Board of Directors
Ed Holleran
President and COO
Atlantic Broadband, Inc.
Vice Chairman
William C. Beaty, Jr.
Executive Vice President for
Cable TV and Affiliate Relations
Comporium Communications
Board Members
Gordon Bourne
Suddenlink Communications
Rich Fickle (non-voting Member)
Tom Gleason (non-voting Member)
Clarity Telecom
John Higginbotham
Frankfort Plant Board
Chris Hilliard
USA Communications
Jim Holanda
Choice Telecom, Grande, RCN
Brian Lynch
Antietam Cable TV, Schurz Communications
Brad Mefferd
Buckeye Cablevision
Robert (Bob) Ormberg
GCI, Inc
Jeffrey Ross
Armstrong Cable Services
Wayne Schattenkerk
WaveDivision Holdings, LLC
Randy Sejen
Cable One, Inc.
Gary Shorman
Eagle Communications
Peter C. Smith
Wide Open West